header background

Liberty

Fall-Winter 2021/2022

70-s America

Fashion is an essential part of culture, along with visual arts, music and dance. Through it, we communicate non-verbally. We make revolutions. We preserve heritage. We make sensations or keep silent about something important.


The history of fashion deals with questions "what is beauty" and "what is freedom".


The new FETICHE collection takes as a starting point the American culture of the 70s. This is the time when people were brave enough to express their opinion, even if it was radically different from the conventionally approved one. This is the era of Andy Warhol's experiments and irony, Annie Leibovitz's truly frank shots and Richard Avedon's honest objectivity. This is the time for a new vision and a thirst for change.


Slowly but steadily, the woman got rid of the imposed stereotypes. Her perception through the prism of male attention was outdated. Now a woman decides herself what BEAUTY is. And this is one of the main achievements of humankind over the past century.

S.027 MEDBOSTON
S.006MIST
S.036BROWNIE FTCH
S.039EDEN

Freedom

The LIBERTY collection is dedicated to this victory.


Naturalness is beautiful.
Imperfection is beautiful.
Intelligence is beautiful.

The freedom to be yourself, not being guided by someone's expectations is more beautiful than ever.


FETICHE is delighted with the modern woman: she knows what she wants and she is not afraid to follow her inner compass.

Your freedom is our main inspiration.

header background

Liberty

Fall-Winter 2021/2022

Америка 70-x

Мода — неотъемлемая часть культуры, наряду с изобразительным искусством, музыкой и танцем. Через нее мы коммуницируем с миром невербально, совершаем революции или сохраняем наследие, рождаем сенсацию или молчим о главном.


История моды — это поиск ответов на вопросы «что такое красота» и «что такое свобода».


Новая коллекция FETICHE берет за точку отсчета американскую культуру 70-ых. Это время, когда люди не стеснялись выражать свою точку зрения, даже если она радикально отличалась от условно одобряемой. Это эпоха экспериментов и иронии Энди Уорхола, откровенных снимков Энни Лейбовиц и честной объективности Ричарда Аведона. Это пора новых взглядов и жажды перемен.


И, конечно, это момент освобождения женщины. Её восприятие через призму мужского внимания устарело. Женщина стала сама решать, что такое КРАСОТА. И это одно из главных достижений человечества за последнее столетие.

S.027 MEDBOSTON
S.006MIST
S.036BROWNIE FTCH
S.039EDEN

Cвобода

Коллекция LIBERTY посвящена этой победе.


Естественность — это красиво.
Несовершенство — это красиво.
Интеллект — это красиво.

Свобода быть собой, не ориентируясь на чьи-то ожидания — это красиво как никогда.


FETICHE в восторге от современной женщины: она знает, чего хочет и не боится следовать за своим внутренним компасом.